JettyGirl Online Surf Magazine logo
Subscribe to JettyGirl's mailing list


Home - Photo - Video - Press Releases - Featured Stories - Friends of JettyGirl - Shopping - About JettyGirl - Contact - Blog


"Are You Free?" Music Video by The Mother Hips; Tour Dates Announced
Surf Star and California Native, Holly Beck, Plays Prominant Role in The Hips' "Are You Free?" Music Video

 

"Are You Free" Music Video by The Mother Hips; Tour Dates Announced
Surf Star and California Native, Holly Beck, Plays Prominant Role in The Hips' "Are You Free?" Music Video

Introducing fresh new music video from California's own The Mother Hips. These guys live on the shores of California, and are no strangers to the surf; frontmen Tim Bluhm and Greg Loiacano relish their time spent in the water and at home in California.

For their brand new music video for the tune “Are You Free?” off the recently released and critically acclaimed Pacific Dust, The Hips called in help from surf star and fellow California native, Holly Beck.

The Hips are on tour now, including a number of west coast dates, included below.

The Mother Hips Tour Dates
Friday, April 9 The Lodge Ventura CA
Saturday, April 10 The Coach House San Juan Capistrano CA
Sunday, April 11 Brixton Redondo Beach CA
Thursday, April 15 Mountains Edge Bar & Grill Bend OR
Friday, April 16 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR
Saturday, April 17 River City Saloon Hood River OR
Friday, April 30 - Saturday, May 1 2nd Annual Hipnic Big Sur CA
Friday, May 14 Bowery Ballroom New York NY With These United States
Saturday, May 15 Black Cat Washington DC
Friday, May 28 Desert Rocks Music Festival Moab UT
Thursday, June 3 Wakarusa Festival Ozark AR
Friday, June 4 Old Rock House St. Louis MO
Saturday, June 5 Schubas Chicago IL
Sunday, June 6 Bobolink Music Festival Belden Town CA
Saturday, August 7 Summer Meltdown Festival - Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheatre Darrington WA

For more information, visit the band's website, www.motherhips.com

###

Megan McFann
Madison House Publicity
303-413-8308
www.madisonhousepublicity.com

Follow us on Twitter @MadisonHousePub


InsuranceSurfers.com, auto insurance



www.swell.com

Home - Photo - Video - Press Releases - Featured Stories - Friends of JettyGirl - Shopping - About JettyGirl - Contact - Archives - Facebook - JettyGirl Blog


©2003-2010 Boardfolio.com: The Surfer's Directory. All Rights Reserved.
The JettyGirl Online Surf Magazine logo is a registered trademark of Boardfolio.com.